We help people solve big challenges together

Contact us

Petri Vilén

CEO

petri@industryhack.com

+358 40 706 9094

Ville Riikkala

Sales

ville@industryhack.com
+358 40 861 9447

Mikael Hautala

Operations

mikael@industryhack.com
+358 50 3227 007

Juho Kokkola

Product

juho@industryhack.com
+358 40 7565 045

Aino Heiska

Challenge master

aino@industryhack.com
+358 400 265 641

Ella Ronkainen

Community manager

ella@industryhack.com
+358 50 355 5536

Jason Brower

Platform development

jason@industryhack.com

+358 40 687 9999

Anna Korpela

Challenge master

anna@industryhack.com

+358 50 3848 911

Emilia Roiha

Account manager

emilia@industryhack.com

+358 50 516 3939

Eeva Siika-aho

Project manager

eeva@industryhack.com

+358 40 837 0391

Inka Mero

Chairwoman of the board, Partner

inka@industryhack.com

+358 45 121 4394

Harry Santamäki

Board member, Partner

harry@industryhack.com

+358 400 602 024